Army Vet's 1/35 scale Dragon Wagon

Army Vet

Hello everyone !
Just wondering if I can participate in the group build ? I am kinda new to SMA ! Just a few posts .. If so I would like to build Tamiya's 1/35 scale Dragon Wagon .. I am not great on a computer but will get some pics up ...
Thank you all !
Lee

Sweet the dragon wagon is a lovly kit, i still need to build the trailer for mine, im gona be keeping an eye on your build to see it progress :)

Welcome to the heard.

Hey guys .
Thanks for letting me join in . Here are some pics not much progress so far .
DSC00955.jpg
DSC00961.jpg
DSC00963.jpg
DSC00965.jpg
Hope they show up .. Kind of a test as well !!
Thanks again !
Lee

That would be the lovely dark tamiya olive drab colored kit. They look fine on the iPad for me,

Re: Can I jump in on the War Wheels Group Build !!

Awesome ! this is a wicked kit !!!

You are going to luv it !

Whats up everyone !
Thank you all for the comments . I cant wait to get further into the build. Any help and info along the way would be awesome . More pics to come .. Also is there a way to change the title or subject with out losing my posts and replies ?
Thank you all ..
Lee

all i would say is do teh trailer first because you may loose interest in that part :) i will get around to mine sometime

Scott .. Thanks for the title change.

Spud .. I was considering building the trailer first . Its like a small kit on its own. I was reading the instructions on how they loaded and unloaded tanks on this thing . It seemed like a laborious and dangerous job . There was nothing between the winch cable and the winch operator..
Thanks guys
Lee

there is a few vids on you tube of it in action you should go have a look when you have time. the reason i say do it is because my woman has told me she is getting me the german version for christmass so ill defo be do the trailer on that first!!

I have a book that talks and has pictures of it all ???