Hey Hey from Montreal

Neo

What do you mean i'm addicted to Airplanes!
Hey guys

Found this forum via a friend on AircraftResourceCenter and decided to come check it out

Ive been modeling for about 2 years(oups typo 4year)(about 15 planes) now if you dont count the modeling i did as a kid with crazy clue and mom's nail polish as paint!!

I mostly build 1/48 aircrast kits but ive started to enjoy more and more the 1/32 scale

Here is my latest build
dscn04409.jpg

Oh did i mention im a Blue Angels Adict (6 out of 15 kits are B A's)

See you guys around the forums

Cheers

Neo

Carsenault said:
Hey Neo, welcome to the Herd!

Cheers from Charlie "Cheetah"

See you the arcer i was talking about

its all your fault !!! ;D

Thanks everyone for the welcome

Cheers

Neo

You'll love it here, were a pretty civilized group, with a wide rand of interests and skills. Still time to get a quick build in for the Big Spring Contest. There is one category for existing or prestarted builds, the rest are for new builds. I have 2 new builds entered, the Lanc I just finished, and just started a Fine Molds 1/72 X-Wing, plu s I entered a model I finished recently in the open category.

15 Birds in 2 years.... wow.. You are on Fire!!!!

tha'ts like a plane ever two months... woooha !

Welcome and looking forward to see more of your Angles....

NEO,

Welcome to th HERD. Cool lookin Angel !! I envy your cooler weather today up there in th Great White North .... It's over 100f with th Heat index down here in Virginia & th Summer hasn't really kicked in yet !!

See ya' on th Boards !!

schweinhund227 said:
15 Birds in 2 years.... wow.. You are on Fire!!!!

tha'ts like a plane ever two months... woooha !

Welcome and looking forward to see more of your Angles....

Oups my bad on that one its been 2 years on ARC but 4 years modeling :-\

Thanks to all for the Welcomes

Cheers

Neo

Carsenault said: