Modern Armor - Any more MRAP's coming out in Styrene

Yeah, according the blurb I have from the supplier, it will have both the figure set and the check point set. I have both of those in my stash already....but can never have too much of that stuff!

Do the Armor vehicles look stupid without the PE parts or is it a builders preference ? I have ZERO PE experience and ZERO Armor experience so I dont think Id be up to experimenting with the PE till I get a bit of Armor experience first.

hooterville75 said:
Do the Armor vehicles look stupid without the PE parts or is it a builders preference ? I have ZERO PE experience and ZERO Armor experience so I dont think Id be up to experimenting with the PE till I get a bit of Armor experience first.

hooterville75 -----

JUST DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seriously, nothing to be afraid of. Just have at it.

I dont have any PE tools or anything. But hey whats the worse that could happen, I mess the PE set up and have to purchase another one ??? haha, its only money eah ;D I might build the first Armor vehicle and see how it goes. If not many hassles, Ill venture into the PE. Im going to be doing the tank that Ian got me for my Secret Santa first off in 2013 then venture into Military from there. Who knows what Christmas may bring right ha ha. I told everyone all I want this year is giftcards to Ebay, Paypal, Elm City Hobbies, and Amazon ha ha.

adampolo13 said:
Haha, I guess it's just pick on Spud day. :p

Are you going to pick up one of these RG-31's Spud???

i may do but im more interested the in the Maxx thingy

hooterville75 said: