Greetings from the UK

Tornado-Titan

Hi,

my name is Rob and a returning modeller after many years away. I am in England and will mainly be constructing aircraft kits on the somewhat larger scale of 1/32 and up to 1/18 scale.

I’m no expert and will certainly produce models that will be frowned upon no doubt until my skills improve so please be gentle. I am currently in the process of finishing a Luftwaffe 1/32 Panavia Tornado ECR by average Revell manufacture.

My collection is not large and consists of a Trumpeter 1/48 SR-71, Revell 1/48 A-7 Corsair, Revell 1/32 F4U Corsair, Heller 1/72 Boeing 707 x 2, Monogram 1/48 B-29 Superfortres, Hobbyboss 1/32 A-26D Invader and a Hobbyboss 1/18 GR9 Harrier. I have also just today purchased a 1/72 P-47 Thunderbolt and a huge array of supplies to build my first ever diorama which will be of an old Pacific wreck.

I am also a huge RC enthusiast and fly scale RC Helicopters which is my main past time mainly because I have my own YouTube channel RCHELICHEKUK that I have now been running for the last seven months with almost 50 videos uploaded and over 600 subscribers. It is my intension to do a second YouTube channel dedicated to my plastic kit model building with reviews and builds.

Anyways, I think I’ve waffled enough and look forward to sharing my builds and also following yours.

Rob.

Last edited:
Hi,

my name is Rob and a returning modeller after Kant years away. I am in England and will mainly be constructing aircraft kits on the somewhat larger scale of 1/32 and up to 1/18 scale.

I’m no expert and will certainly produce models that will be frowned upon no doubt until my skills improve so please be gentle. I am currently in the process of finishing a Luftwaffe 1/32 Panavia Tornado ECR by average Revell manufacture.