Hello from Kingston Ontario !!!

schweinhund227

Hello everyone !

Don't Mind the Nick Name... it's a long story !

I am looking forward to make new Models Buddies by joining this Forum !!! I have been doing this since.... I was Six ! Just for Fun So.... I'm OLD but I am no expert !!! I build what I like !

Now a days with all the Great Model Companies.... it could get expensive quick !!!

I have made a switch from AFV to Sci Fi but I kept a few kits to go back and forth !!!

anyway !

I have been busy building a CnC Router/Mill and well... let's say that Models had to take the Back burner while I was doing this.

Here is my Last Model I made ! Some of you might recall seeing it either on line or at the Ajax Model show last October !

CroppedRelaxScoutTrooper.jpg

and Those are from 2 years ago !!! and I have more in the works....

DSC04882_resize.jpg

Take care all !!!!

have fun !

schweinhund227! Great to have you here. Cool. That speeder dio...Loved it back then, love it now.

Now that is awesome, welcome to the Herd!

Is that just a blurred background image to create the moving effect? It works really well!

Chas :)

Thank you all for the warm Welcome !

and Yeah ! Chas ! the picture was made using a Picture from some Red Wood forest... which I modified using PhotoShop.... and Blurred it and
got it printed at COSCO on a 12" X 36" photo paper ! Dirt cheap and giving a Kool Effect !

I probably will continue working on Scout troopers .... I have 2 that needs Closure ! especially the Battle Front Sniper !

DSC04408.jpg

and the Prowling Scout !

DSC04522_resize.jpg

take care all !

Once I take a break from my CnC machine... I Post pictures of my Progress on those Two Orphans !

Hi Schwinehund227 nice to see you over here and nice to see your excellent scout trooper dios again.

Blitz

Thanks....

I Hope to be able to Re-Visit the Large Dio one day !!