Hello from Ireland

Welcome back to the hobby, and welcome to the Herd, karcio!
Do you have any particular subjects you like or would like to build?
I look forward to seeing your builds!
Best regards,
Brad

Welcome!!! Yes, plenty to learn here, dig into old posts for ideas and suggestions, or just ask away!!

Keep in mind: Some kits you build, some build you.:)

Hi, this is karcio from Ireland.

I am new in this hobby - I did some basic stuff. But I can see that I can learn a lot from here :D
Hi and welcome to the forum, great members here always willing to help. Loads of advice to be had so just if you need help.
Loving the avatar.
What part of the emerald Isle do you hail from? Our family was from the Midlands just into tipperary. Pantherman

Welcome back to the hobby, and welcome to the Herd, karcio!
Do you have any particular subjects you like or would like to build?
I look forward to seeing your builds!
Best regards,
Brad
well. So, far build some airplanes. Nothing fancy - still learning.
Also building one ship Meteor - but it is looks bad - really bad :(

Hi and welcome to the forum, great members here always willing to help. Loads of advice to be had so just if you need help.
Loving the avatar.
What part of the emerald Isle do you hail from? Our family was from the Midlands just into tipperary. Pantherman
Yeah, I am looking in to tutorials. Trying to find anything about wash.
I am from Celbridge

Yeah, I am looking in to tutorials. Trying to find anything about wash.
I am from Celbridge
Youtube is always a good place for ideas and I'm sure someone here will jump in with some advice.

Post some photos of what you want to do so we can see what you're trying to achieve.

It's lovely in Kildare, only been there once a long time ago. My family hail from Birr, Offaly. Pantherman

Post some photos of what you want to do so we can see what you're trying to achieve.
Well, generally I have a problem with wash - As you can see on my two samples: