Grow Tent for Spray Booths

armedmosquito

Hello Everyone,

I'm new to this scene and returning to models since my youth when I used plastic cement from tubes and messed up mostly all my models plastic by using too much! Bah, those days those are what lead me wanting more! Anyhow, I am really happy to find there are communities to join and share knowledge with.

My Introduction Post: http://www.scalemodeladdict.com/SMF/index.php/topic,12889.0.html

So as most people who have been away from modeling for years I came back and did my research on needed equipment.. what I found so far is its actually all affordable up to when you tell yourself its time to try airbrushing. A nice or good, decent airbrush runs about 100-160 and a mini compressor with tank regulator and moisture trap attached can cost about 70-130. Now back to my point here is I could afford all this including my basic tools and so fourth glues and all (not paints).

However, I myself living in a wintry environment up in the rocky mountains of Colorado can't go outside with issues of paints being ruined to the below 33F temps. So I was checking spray booths out to do all my work indoor the cheap ones you see from ebay and so on collapsible ones I have seen, cheap fold up styles, totes and case fans.

But not one really looks like it would work as you would truly want for inside use not in a basement.. this is where I introduce you my new concept in the making..